Creative Kids Club

Led by:

more leader info +less leader info –

Class Information:

Welcoming Creative Kids Club!

After three brilliant sessions of Creative Teenager Club, we thought it was time to also let the younger kids play…
This masterclass invites like-minded children into 60 minutes of creative exploration, either through art, creative writing or musical expression.
We start with some drawing exercises to map out talents, passions and values – and then engage in a creative workshop, led by experts, to develop these skills.

 

 
3pm BST & WEST (London and Lisbon)
6pm DST (Dubai)
10am EST (New York)
4pm CEST & SAST (Berlin, Rome and Cape Town)
5pm IST (Tel Aviv)

Materials Required:

Materials and worksheets will be provided upfront.
Let us know what instrument you want to play.

Cost:

FREE

  • May 2024
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Please Pick a Date

Related Classes